

AWARDS ASSEMBLY

AWARDS ASSEMBLY

May 25, 1971

Introduction

A. D. Millard Acting Dean of Education

Athletic Recognitions

Miss Kris Brodine Coach James Hillbrick Dean J. V. Rozell

Student Life Awards

Dean Bessie M. Guy

Student Leadership Recognition

Dean J. V. Rozell

Who's Who Among Students in American Universities A. D. Millard and Colleges

Acting Dean of Education

Bible Reading Award

Prof. Donald Tarno

Karisma Award

Prof. J. Gustafson

Science Award

Prof. J. Gustafson

Student Scholarships

Ladies Auxiliary Alumni

Mrs. Wm. Randolph Rev. Richard Strum President, Alumni Association

Choir Recognition

Prof. D. Amundsen

Academic Awards for Non-Graduating Students:

Freshmen Sophomore Junior Prof. Francis Thee Mr. William Randolph Prof. LeRoy Johnson

Departmental Studies Awards: Four-Year Graduates:

Ministerial Christian Education Missions Prof. Donald Fee Mr. Dwayne Turner Prof. Donald Tarno

Graduating Honors:

Junior College Graduate

uate A. D. Millard Acting Dean of Education

Senior College Graduate

D. V. Hurst President

Benediction

D. V. Hurst President

