

Mr. & Mrs. Henry Portin



Mrs. Ness & Mrs. Butterfield



Mr. & Mrs. Rod Trodstad



Business Session



D. V. Hurst explaining the Master Plan



D. V. Hurst congratulating new L. C. Officers

LAY COUNCIL 1980



Stan Beckman Former LC President



Guess Who?!!!



Guest Speaker Rev. Walt Buck



Earl Pilgrim New LC President



Mr. & Mrs. Howard Hoskins



Mr. & Mrs. J. A. Alexander



Mrs. & Mrs. Paul Peterson